A meeting and conference hotel, multi-purpose office and commercial spaces, restaurants, recreational facilities, small shop units, high-quality residential areas and vast parklands will be created over an area spanning some 30 football fields, based on an urban development framework plan.

With state-government backing, the City of Erfurt, Deutsche Bahn AG and LEG Thüringen are working towards implementing the ICE-City Erfurt vision. Make the most of the opportunity to benefit from this unique urban development in the heart of Germany. Contact us!

Ten good reasons for your investment

ICE hub

Being the ICE hub creates new opportunities for business, tourism and transport in Thuringia. Specific plans and projects seek to holistically utilise potential.

More Information

Erfurt

The Thuringian state capital, Erfurt, is characterised by a central location, good infrastructure and high quality of life. The city is growing. Migration has seen its population increase to over 205,000 in recent years.

More information

Impulsregion

Erfurt, Weimar, Jena and Weimarer Land collectively form the “Impulsregion”. Creativity, innovation, high technology and cutting edge research are the lifeblood of the region, providing inspiration and stimulation well beyond its borders.

More information

Your contact

Alexander Bischler
Head of department

Department
Real Estate

State Development Corporation of Thuringia
Mainzerhofstraße 12, 99084 Erfurt

0361 5603-208 
Send email

ICE-City Erfurt

Basierend auf einen städtebaulichen Rahmenplan werden auf einer Fläche in der Größe von rund 30 Fußballfeldern ein Tagungs- und Kongresshotel, flexibel nutzbare Büro- und Gewerbeflächen, Restaurants, Freizeiteinrichtungen, kleinteilige Ladeneinheiten, hochwertiger Wohnraum sowie großzügige Park- und Grünflächen entstehen.

Flankiert von der Landesregierung arbeiten Stadt Erfurt, Deutsche Bahn AG und LEG Thüringen daran, die Vision der ICE-City Erfurt umzusetzen. Nutzen Sie die Chancen, von dieser einmaligen Stadtentwicklung in der Mitte Deutschlands zu profitieren. Sprechen Sie uns an!

News

10 gute Gründe für Ihr Investment

ICE-Knoten

Mit dem ICE-Knoten entstehen neue Chancen für Wirtschaft, Tourismus und Verkehr in Thüringen. Konkrete Planungen und Projekte zielen darauf ab, Potenziale mit ganzheitlichem Blick zu nutzen.

Erfurt

Zentrale Lage, gute Infrastruktur und hohe Lebensqualität zeichnen die Thüringer Landeshauptstadt Erfurt aus. Die Stadt wächst. Durch Wanderungsgewinne stieg die Einwohnerzahl in den letzten Jahren auf über 205.000.

Weitere Informationen

Impulsregion

Erfurt, Weimar, Jena und das Weimarer Land bilden gemeinsam „Die Impulsregion“. Kreativität, Innovation, Hochtechnologie und Spitzenforschung bestimmen den Herzschlag der Region und setzen Impulse über ihre Grenzen hinaus.

Weitere Informationen

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Alexander Bischler
Abteilungsleiter

Abteilung
Immobilien

LEG Thüringen
Mainzerhofstraße 12, 99084 Erfurt

0361 5603-560
E-Mail schreiben